dollarstill.blogg.se

Damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin
Damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin











damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin
  1. DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN UPDATE
  2. DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN SKIN
  3. DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN MODS

I got 3 out of the 4 Lipsticks in this collection. I love this as an alternate to my “regular” red lipsticks! It is a bright red, but the pink in it keeps it girly and fun! Secondly the colour itself was gorgeous! It is a bright raspberry red and has a matte finish, which makes the colour look even richer and bolder!

DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN SKIN

But on my skin tone, these 2 are pretty gosh-darn similar!įirst up, I loved that name! So mysterious and alluring! “Make Me Gorgeous” has an Amplified Creme finish, whereas “Ablaze” has a Matte finish. The finish on these lipsticks are of course different. “Make Me Gorgeous” is definitely much more similar to “Ablaze”, as I had anticipated! L : “MAKE ME GORGEOUS”, MID : “ABLAZE”, R : “VEGAS VOLT” The ones that I have are “Vegas Volt” and “Make Me Gorgeous” While swatching this particular lipstick, I wanted to see how it compared to the other lipsticks I have, in the coral family, from M.A.C! Usually bright shades in the coral family are patchy on application, which is SUCH a bummer!īut the formula on this lipstick is impeccable! 👍🏽 👍🏽 It goes on smooth and is completely opaque in a couple of stripes. It will look great on skin tones across the board! It is a bright, warm coral, leaning more towards the pink than orange side. I’m a total sucker for anything Coral, and this lipstick immediately caught my attention as soon as this collection came out! This was one I knew i couldn’t let go of!

damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin

Let’s get into the swatches!ĭescribed as a “Bright Apricot Cream”, this is a re-promote from a previous collection. Isn’t the name of my Blog a dead give-away as to why?!! 💁🏽 💁🏽 ) I got a few Lipsticks from both these collections (I wasn’t quite interested in the other products in these Collection…. The rate at which M.A.C Cosmetics comes out with collections, I’m barely left with time to breathe!! Phew! 🙄 🙄 😤 One was the “Blue Nectar” Collection and the one that followed immediately was the “Fashion Pack” Collection. I purchased a few Lipsticks from 2 Limited Edition Collections released by M.A.C Cosmetics, back to back in June of this year !! What got me started in the first place … Lipstick Swatches !!! 😁 😁 😁

DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN UPDATE

Upgrading and adding to the other makeup pieces from Melanin Pack 1.❗️❗️ ❗️ POST UPDATE : THE “FASHION PACK” COLLECTION IS CURRENTLY AVAILABLE ACROSS ALL M.A.C STORES IN INDIA ❗️❗️❗️įinally this Post is allowing me to do what I like doing best …. I will also be taking time to build on what I’ve already done. Now popular simmers have no damn excuse to NOT make black sims (unless their lying asses just don’t want to.) Post your sims with the hashtags #xmiramira & #saynotoashysims so I can see! The makeup shows up under the same thumbnail as before. I will also be releasing a video with more makeup this week that I have found look really great with these tones, as well as how you can navigate the makeup in this pack! Same as before, the shade you click on may not exactly match the color box. They have been updated with more shades and with different opacity and named properly as well.

damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin

DAMN GLAMOROUS MAC LIPSTICK DARK SKIN MODS

You will have to delete the makeup files in your mods folder named “blush” and “concealer”. This skin tone pack is compatible with all skin overlays and details. You can decide to delete or not to delete the first skin pack its up to you. If you were able to snag the test file for Melanin Pack 2, delete it and replace it with this. You can find these non default tones under the skin tones tab. Hopefully with time I can improve and add more as time progresses. I spent more time looking into undertones and quality improvement.













Damn glamorous mac lipstick dark skin